Die Ansprechpartner von Stadur-Süd

Harry G. Pfeiffer

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 55
mobil: 0171 / 630 19 72
Pfeiffer@stadur-sued.de

Thomas Böpple

Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 11
mobil: 0172 / 644 36 16
Boepple@stadur-sued.de

Markus Koser

Vertrieb / EDV

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 16

Koser@stadur-sued.de

Andrea Beck

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 20

Beck@stadur-sued.de

Domenico Romano

Produktionsleitung

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 12

Romano@stadur-sued.de

Armin Kull

Produktionsleitung Aerogel

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 34

Kull@stadur-sued.de

Karin Jurisch

Auftragserfassung / QMB

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 10

Jurisch@stadur-sued.de

Kirsten Rollka

Finanzwesen

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 26

Rollka@stadur-sued.de

Anita Pilić

Vertrieb

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 21

Pilic@stadur-sued.de

Caroline Kley

Einkauf

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 25

Kley@stadur-sued.de

Michael Schlosser

Einkauf

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 15

Schlosser@stadur-sued.de

Jessica Belle

Auftragserfassung

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 21

Belle@stadur-sued.de

Sylvia Körkel

Auftragserfassung

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 19

Körkel@stadur-sued.de

Ute Kussmann

Auftragserfassung

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 35

Kussmann@stadur-sued.de

Maylin Fischer

Auszubildende

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 31

Fischer@stadur-sued.de

Celina Jeromin

Auszubildende

Tel.: 07127 / 97 91 – 27

Jeromin@stadur-sued.de